Week Snippet

Well, this week passed so fast… hectic assignments, sorrow, happiness, friends compliment, family duties..and… great movies all are wrapped up here:

– Dec 15th, staying @ the Image Hotel chamber mostly…alone ~..~` (my dad was joining 2 days seminar & I accompanied him)

– Dec 16th, watched Beast of the Southern Wild and Moonrise Kingdom at home

– Dec 17th, went to Blitz theatre with Kookie, Galy and Mongji; enjoyed watching 5 cm^^

– Dec 18th, relaxing time while did the assignment then watched RM (Running Man) 124 “Kings war” *this ep. is so DAEBAKK!*

– Dec 19th, consulted critiquing final paper then watched Life of Pi with Kookie hyung

– Dec 20th, my relative passed away, I was bit in trance when I was in campus though latter went alone watching The Hobbit 3D in the theatre

– Dec 21th,  highly anticipated bout this day, the things was going so smooth and spent the night in Table Manner course @ Santika Hotel

I think my theme for this week is “My Movie Week” \o/

5 cm, Life of Pi, the Hobbit: Unexpected journey tickets XD

5 cm, Life of Pi, the Hobbit: Unexpected journey tickets XD

I’ll make the review about all the films I’ve watched this week in the next posts, salvete! 😉

Leave a Reply

